LOOKING FOR A FEW SPECIAL PEOPLE…

I’d love to find a handful of special people who follow my books and would enjoy having a first-hand look at an upcoming work. If you’d like to receive the manuscript of my book before it hits the shelves, be the first to read them, I’ll be so happy to arrange that…just looking for one thing in return.

When you receive the manuscript in your inbox, I’d ask you to read it and then, when it’s up on Amazon, you’ll be willing to go to the Amazon page and write a brief review. You can say what you like…if you don’t like it, say so. If you love it, say so. Nothing is so important to a writer as having a set of folk who are willing to read and review their books. It puts the final bit of ‘spit and polish’ to a new piece of work.

If you’d like to be on my “Read First and Review” List, send your name and email address to my email address at:

horses21@shaw.ca

And you’ll be finding all news of upcoming books on my new website:

http://www.paranormalfantasyromance.com

Thanks so much and thanks for following me!

Leave a Reply

